Important Dates

Dates given are in IST, (UTC +5:30)

Date Days Left
Early bird registration Opens: Friday, November 15, 2019
Early bird registration deadline: Monday, March 30, 2020 65
Student Grant Application deadline: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 45
Abstract submission opens: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 45
Last date of Second round of abstract submission: Saturday, May 30, 2020 126
Last date of submission of full paper: Friday, July 31, 2020 188
Last date of registration with accommodation: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 137
Last date of registration without accommodation: Monday, November 23, 2020 303
Conference Opening day: Monday, November 23, 2020 303
Conference closing day: Thursday, November 26, 2020 306
Post Conference Symposium: Friday, November 27, 2020 307
Western Ghats Sightseeing Trip: Friday, November 27, 2020 307